Hem » CD/DVD » Sadhana » Mountain Sadhana - CD av Mirabai

Mountain Sadhana - CD av Mirabai

195 kr
Yoga music, world music, meditation music, reflective music, deeply moving music - all of these labels fit Mirabai’s second album.


1. Rise Up
2. Wah Yantee 7:00
3. Mul Mantra 7:00
4. Sat Siri Akal 7:00
5. Rakhe Rakhanhaar 7:00
6. Wahe Guru Wahe Jio 22:00
7. Guru Guru Wahe Guru Ram Das Guru 5:00

Lyrics & Music on "Rise Up" by Guru Singh. Back with another musical masterpiece, Mirabai’s Angelika and Markus share their soothing duets atop layers of harp, piano, guitar and gentle percussion. A truly angelic way to start the day.

Mountain Sadhana is a mixture of six mantras from the Kundalini Yoga daily morning meditation as taught by Yogi Bhajan. Mirabai musicalized these mantras with own musical compositions and together with friends recorded and produced this album in the Xochipili Studio in Chalmita by the mountains near Mexico City. It is a homage for the blue light at dawn, the change from night to day and invites us to sing along, or you can also just listen to the music and allow the healing sounds work on you. The voices from Angelika and Markus are accompanied by the harp, guitar, bass, silver flute, and percussion. The booklet contains the Mantra Lyrics with English translation.


Artnr: SPV155
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Kod från Captcha-bild:

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • Sadhana is a great way to get the day going on the right foot, and this album...
    I lager
    Art nr. INV120
    195 kr
  • Beautiful, heartfelt sadhana cd with a lot of heart and soul.
    I lager
    Art nr. SHS104
    195 kr
  • En mycket lättsjungen och fin Sadhana CD av svenska Marie Hansraj.
    I lager
    Art nr. LJD101
    195 kr
  • Sadhana Chants for The New Millenium with Sarab Shakti Kaur, Guru Raj Kaur & ...
    I lager
    Art nr. LGM114
    195 kr