Hem » CD/DVD » Blandade artister » Game of Chants, A - CD av Guru Singh

Game of Chants, A - CD av Guru Singh

195 kr
The foundation of sound is rhythm or taal. The entire Universe moves in a rhythmic cycle; the galaxies, the suns, the moons, the planets, right down to the cells of life. The rhythms of the heart have inspired music throughout the ages and great music can heal the heart. This album is composes in a variety of very distinct heart rhythms.


Guru Singh joined by Seal & Friends

1. Fortunate 6:43
2. I Am 8:06
3. Wahe Guru 8:01
4. Aap Sahaaee 7:11
5. Humee Hum Brahm Hum 7:19
6. Waah Yantee 7:18
7. Guru Ram das 7:35
8. Rise Up 4:21


Artnr: SPV121
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • I lager
    Art nr. INV125
    195 kr
  • 2 Audio CD set for experiencing Japji
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV158
    310 kr
  • Guru Singh Experience Volume 2
    I lager
    Art nr. SNV142
    195 kr
  • 1. Aap Sahai Hoa Shabad - Support& Protection 10:262. Bhand Jammee-ai - Aware...
    I lager
    Art nr. SNV145
    195 kr