Hem » CD/DVD » Blandade artister » Game of Chants, A - CD av Guru Singh

Game of Chants, A - CD av Guru Singh

195 kr
The foundation of sound is rhythm or taal. The entire Universe moves in a rhythmic cycle; the galaxies, the suns, the moons, the planets, right down to the cells of life. The rhythms of the heart have inspired music throughout the ages and great music can heal the heart. This album is composes in a variety of very distinct heart rhythms.


Guru Singh joined by Seal & Friends

1. Fortunate 6:43
2. I Am 8:06
3. Wahe Guru 8:01
4. Aap Sahaaee 7:11
5. Humee Hum Brahm Hum 7:19
6. Waah Yantee 7:18
7. Guru Ram das 7:35
8. Rise Up 4:21


Artnr: SPV121
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • The Sweetest Nectar by Simrit Kaur is truly the sweetest nectar.
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV1104
    195 kr
  • En gammal klassiker med 70-tals sound fast den är från -91.
    I lager
    Art nr. SNV141
    195 kr
  • 15% of the profits are donated to children´s charities worldwide by Radiant C...
    I lager
    Art nr. SCH101
    195 kr
  • This is the debut album from BenJahmin, suffusing Kundalini Yoga mantras with...
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV1005
    195 kr