Hem » Litteratur » Kundaliniyoga » From where you are to who you are- bok av Sadhana Singh

From where you are to who you are- bok av Sadhana Singh

149 kr
This book describes the three meditations: Sat Kriya, Sodarshan Chakra Kriya and Kirtan Kriya which Yogi Bhajan suggested we should practice if we want to cross the transition to the Age of Aquarius successfully. All three meditations, each with a specific focus, stimulate the Self-Sensory System. This book gives shape to the experience, gained through practice and study, of these three meditations and presents them in a modular structure with the aim of stimulating the reader to experience firsthand the techniques, facilitating access and highlighting common elements through the description and effects, posture and analysis of mudra, in-depth examination of the mantras, notes on numerology and references, to yogic anatomy.

Pages 109



Artnr: SNV040
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • Infinity, God, the Unknown! There are countless names and approaches towards ...
    I lager
    Art nr. KRI026
    249 kr
  • Timeless wisdom about Love, Happiness, God, Mind and Relationships by one of ...
    I lager
    Art nr. AHW015
    159 kr
  • Jap ji i fickformat. Språket är Gurmukhi, transkriberat med latinska bokstäve...
    I lager
    Art nr. SNV011
    69 kr
  • Essential Kundalini Yoga is a practical guidance in Kundalini Yoga for new an...
    I lager
    Art nr. SPV032
    459 kr