Hem » Litteratur » Manualer » 21 Stages of Meditation - bok

21 Stages of Meditation - bok

459 kr
By Gurucharan Singh Khalsa. Take your meditation practices to the next level and recognize your strengths as a meditator.


The 21 Stages of Meditation clarifies the process and outlines the steps toward your own process in meditation. Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, The 21 Stages of Meditation is a key work in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation. Ranging from Upset and Boredom, to Humility,  Graceful Enlightment and the Sage, explore these stages and more; explore three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness - Stage 21 - The Infinite Pulse.


Artnr: KRI004
Lagerstatus: I lager


Lämna ett omdöme

Omdöme (0)


Blogga om

Andra varor från samma varugrupp

  • I lager
    Art nr. RLS001
    159 kr
  • Kundalini Yoga for Youth & Joy is for every yoga student and seeker of truth....
    I lager
    Art nr. SNV001
    219 kr
  • "Experience and Believe" - Yogi BhajanYoga means union. It is the experience ...
    I lager
    Art nr. AHW032
    219 kr
  • oga setsMost people regularly tune-up their cars for peak performance and lon...
    I lager
    Art nr. AHW022
    219 kr